Ode to Anarkali Suits Part 2

A few days ago, I posted about the ubiquitousness of anarkali suits . About three years ago when anarkali suits made a comeback, I thought they wouldn’t be around for too long. But I was wrong. For some reason, it seems like they’re really here to stay! You can still spot bollywood divas dressed in anarkali suits. Seems like they’re here to stay. So in the spirit of the prevalence of anarkali suits, I bring to you part 2 of a few images I found online. Again, I do not own any of these photos and they have all been collected after a few hours of ogling these gorgeous suits. I want every single one of them!

579111213

Me want so badly :(

Me want so badly 😦

15

Apart from the anarkali suit, I also like the makeup on this model. Totally digging the red lips and winged liner look.

Apart from the anarkali suit, I also like the makeup on this model. Totally digging the red lips and winged liner look.

18

Leave a Reply

