OOTD

ImageImageImage

I apologize again for the really bad quality. I haven’t quite figured out the optimum camera quality for self-timed photos but I promise I’m working on it!

Here’s a breakdown of what I’m wearing:

Top- Bluenotes $3.5 (It was on sale and I thought it was a GREAT steal for that price. It’s a ruffled crop white top. I have this new thing for white clothes these days).

Skirt- $10- Sirens (Also on sale)- This was too loose on me so I stitched it at the waist to fit better. I like that it’s high waist and I can wear my teeny weeny tops over it. Here’s a black one I wore with the same skirt

ImageImage

Image

The sandals I’m wearing are from street shopping in Delhi (Rs. 250- $5)

The necklace is from a thrift store- $8

Watch- Spring ($30)

White bracelet from Vietnam that le fiance got as a present.

I decided to take off my necklace in the end because I thought it was making everything a bit too dressy and I wanted to keep it more casual .

Let me know what you think!

2 responses to “OOTD

Leave a Reply

