DEEPIKA’S WINGED EYE-LINER TUTORIAL (With pictures)

A few days ago, I posted Deepika Padukone’s winged eye-liner look in Chennai Express. I loved it so much that I tried to recreate it. I admit that my eyes don’t look as nice as hers. My eyes are really small and are not shaped like Deepika’s eyes at all 😦

I tried though. Here’s a step by step photo tutorial for all you lovelies…

The end look-

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image

This is what my eyes normally look like (Please don’t laugh :P)

Image

This is the white shimmery eye-shadow I used for the inner corner of my eyes (photo to follow)

Image

I used this dark greeny colour for a very subtle smokey eye effect

Image

My NYX Black eye-liner pencil (I just saw that it’s also an eyebrow pencil..Totally going to try it on the eyebrows today). I used this to draw a thick line on the outer end of my eyelid.

Image

Image

This is the fine-tip eyeliner I used to create the flick.

Image

ImagetutrImageImage

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

